100% MULTIHULL, 100% PRE-OWNED!

After the success of the second edition in 2016 and to respond to the growing demand of the multihull market, you are invited in Canet En Roussillon, on September 21 to 24  2017, for the third show dedicated to pre owned multihulls.

All the cruising catamarans and trimarans offered for sale – both sail and motor – will be presented afloat. On the nearby quais visitors will find a village entirely dedicated to catamarans, bringing together all useful equipment and services: equipment, electronics, deck and sail fittings, financing solutions, insurance and maritime surveys, not to mention transport, charter, blue-water cruising advice, etc.

 

GREAT DEALS AT ALL PRICES

With several dozen pre-owned catamarans gathered together in Canet Marina, you will discover a wide range of vessels at all prices. From modest to the most luxurious, you will discover great deals for all budgets.

 

GET AN UPDATE ON FITTINGS AND HARDWARE

In addition to the quayside presentation of boats, a village of numerous shipchandlers and service providers will welcome you to present the latest innovations of the world of catamarans.

 

4 DAYS OF EVENTS

From September 21 to 24 2017,  the port of Canet invites you to discover pre-owned catamarans in a festive, friendly atmosphere. Demos, competitions, presentations, etc. – various events are programmed over the 4 days of the show.

 

DISCOVER CANET AND THE CATALAN REGION

Take advantage of this event to make a getaway to the region of Catalonia: Perpignan, Canet-en-Roussillon, Collioure, the Côte Vermeille and hinterland will fascinate you with their diversity – under the sunniest of skies!

Make a getaway to discover and enjoy the Catalan lifestyle!

Partners

3Département Pyrénées-Orientales 66
1Nautipole Méditerranée
4Perpignan Méditerranée
5Canet-en-Roussillon
6Sillages
2Région Occitanie Pyrénées-Méditerranée

News

Who are we?

NAUTIPOLE MEDITERRANÉE is an association under the “cluster of businesses” label that groups around twenty professional companies of the yachting industry, located predominantly in the Nautical Hub of Canet-en-Roussillon.

With approximately 200 employees and 34,500 K€ of turnover, these companies combine all of the trades of the yachting industry and possess specific expertise in the catamaran sector.

On the strength of its skills in this area, and benefiting from a context that is favourable to the multihull market, the association has taken the decision to create an international event for autumn 2015: the first pre-owned multihull show.

Before validating the strategic choice of this complementary event for the multihull market in Canet-en-Roussillon, Nautipole Méditerranée approached the organiser of the SIM (International Multihull Exhibition) of La Grande Motte.

100% MULTICOQUE, 100% OCCASION !

Fort du succès confirmé de la seconde édition 2016 et pour répondre aux attentes croissantes d’un marché du multicoque, l’association Nautipole Méditerranée vous donne rendez-vous du 21 au 24 septembre 2017 à Canet-en-Roussillon, pour découvrir cette troisième édition exclusivement réservée aux multicoques d’occasion.

Tous les catamarans et trimarans de croisière à vendre – qu’ils soient à voile ou à moteur- seront présentés à flot. Tout proche des quais, les visiteurs trouveront un village entièrement dédié aux catamarans, regroupant les équipements et services utiles : équipements, électronique, accastillage et voile, solutions de financement, assurances et expertises maritimes, et également le transport, la location, des conseils pour le grand voyage, etc.

 

De bonnes affaires à tous les prix

Avec plusieurs dizaines de catamarans d’occasion réunis dans le port de Canet, vous découvrirez un large éventail de bateaux à tous les prix. Du plus modeste au plus luxueux, les affaires se déclinent pour tous les budgets.

 

Faites le point sur les accessoires

En marge de la présentation des bateaux à quais, un village regroupant de nombreux accessoiristes et sociétés de services, vous accueille pour vous présenter les dernières nouveautés dans le domaine des catamarans.

 

Un événement de portée internationale

Du 21 au 24 septembre 2017, le port de Canet-en-Roussillon devient la capitale mondiale des catamarans d’occasion. Pour cette troisième édition, la presse nationale et internationale couvrira l’évènement

 

Découvrez Canet et le pays catalan

Profitez de cet évènement pour faire une escapade en pays catalan : Perpignan, Canet-en-Roussillon, Collioure, la Côte Vermeille et l’arrière-pays vous émerveilleront par leur diversité sous un ciel très souvent lumineux.

Le temps d’une escapade, profitez de l’art de vivre catalan !

Partenaires

1Nautipole Méditerranée
2Région Languedoc-Roussillon
3Département Pyrénées-Orientales 66
4Perpignan Méditerranée
5Canet-en-Roussillon
6Sillages

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nautipole Méditerranée est une association, labélisée « Grappe d’Entreprises », regroupant une vingtaine de professionnels du nautisme implantés majoritairement sur le Pôle Nautique de Canet-en-Roussillon.

Avec environ 200 emplois et 34 500 K€ de chiffre d’affaires réalisé, ces entreprises regroupent l’intégralité des métiers de la filière nautique et affichent un savoir-faire tout particulier en matière de catamarans.

Forte de ses compétences dans ce domaine, et bénéficiant d’un contexte favorable, l’association a décidé de créer en automne 2015 un événement à portée internationale : le premier salon du multicoque d’occasion.

Avant de valider le choix stratégique de cet évènement complémentaire sur le marché du multicoque à Canet-en-Roussillon, Nautipole Méditerranée a souhaité se rapprocher de l’organisateur du Salon International du Multicoque de La Grande Motte.

M2Organisation a donc accepté de travailler en partenariat avec Nautipole Méditerranée. Ils apporteront l’expertise en matière de gestion d’évènement, et en tant que partenaire conseil, ils pourront apporter l’expérience et la connaissance de ce marché spécifique.